Events

Exhibitions, lectures, workshops and tours by Kaffe Fassett. What’s happening, where and when…

Kaffe Fassett’s Quilts in America
An Exhibition at the American Museum in Britain

16th March – 3rd November 2019

American Museum & Gardens, Claverton Manor, Bath, BA2 7BD, UK

For more information, please visit: American Museum & Gardens
or contact: enquiries@americanmuseum.org

Tel: +44 (0)1225 460503

Kaffe Fassett Colour and Inspiration Lectures at the American Museum

Wednesday 3rd April
More info and bookings here

Wednesday 24th July
More info and bookings here

Colour Workshops
with Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably at the American Museum

Thursday 4th April
Class Structure: Starburst from Quilts in America
More info and bookings here

Thursday 25th July
Class Structure: Starburst from Quilts in America
More info and bookings here

 

 



Ireland and Northern Ireland Tour 

Lectures and Workshops with Kaffe Fassett & Brandon Mably

2nd March to 6th March 2019

Northern Ireland Patchwork Guild

Saturday 2nd March
Colour and Inspiration Lecture

Sunday 3rd March
Supported by Windmill Fabrics SOLD OUT

For more information, please visit: Nothern Ireland Patchwork Guild

Apple Tree Crafts

Monday 4th March
Colour and Inspiration Lecture

Tuesday 5th March
Green Diamonds Colour Workshop

Wednesday 6th March 2019
Mediterranean Hexagons Colour Workshop

Parkview Hotel, Main St, Kilmacullagh, Newtown Mount Kennedy, Co. Wicklow, A63 FX72, Ireland

For more information, please visit: Apple Tree Crafts
or contact: appletreecrafts@gmail.com

Tel: (00353) +12810060

 


Lady Sew and Sew
Colour Workshops with Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – SOLD OUT

Thursday 25th April 2019 – SOLD OUT

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Thursday 24th November 2019

Lady Sew and Sew, Farm Road, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 1EJ, UK

For more information, please visit: Lady Sew and Sew
or contact: info@ladysewandsew.co.uk

Tel: 01491 572528


Bursting with Colour
A Colour Adventure to Cuba and Beyond
with Kaffe Fassett, Brandon Mably
& Liza Prior Lucy

Wednesday 26th February to Wednesday 4th March 2020

Sponsored by World of Quilts Travel

For more information, please visit: World of Quilts Travel
or contact Deb Roberts: worldofquiltstravel@gmail.com

Join in on Facebook

AVAILABLE NOW

Quilts in America

20 Designs for Patchwork & Quilting