Events

 

Exhibitions, lectures, workshops and tours by Kaffe Fassett. What’s happening, where and when…



Colour with Kaffe at Hidcote Exhibition
Hidcote National Trust, Cotswolds

Saturday 27th August 2022 – Thursday 23rd March 2023

Hidcote National Trust, Heelis, Kemble Drive, Swindon SN2 2NA, UK

For more information, please visit: Hidcote National Trust
or contact: hidcote@nationaltrust.org.uk


Colour Inspiration Lecture by Kaffe
Cidermill Theatre, Cotswolds

Saturday 7th January 2023 at 19.30 – 21.00hrs (GMT)

Cidermill Theatre, Chipping Campden School, Cidermill Lane, Chipping Campden, GL55 6HU, UK

Ticket & information, please visit: Hidcote National Trust
or contact: hidcote@nationaltrust.org.uk

 



Kaffe Fassett – The Power of Pattern Exhibition
Fashion and Textile Museum, London

Friday 23rd September 2022 – Thursday 12th March 2023

Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey Street, London SE1 3XF, UK

For more information, please visit: Fashion and Textile Museum
or contact: fashiontextilemuseum@newham.ac.uk



Colour Workshops
Lady Sew and Sew, Henley-on-Thames
with Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably

Saturday 15th April 2023 – Book Here

Sunday 16th April 2023 –  Book Here

Lady Sew and Sew, Farm Road, Henley on Thames, Oxon, RG9 1EJ, UK

For more information, please visit: Lady Sew and Sew
or contact: info@ladysewandsew.co.uk
Tel: 01491 572528



Glorious Color Retreat, USA
Madeline Island School of Arts
with Kaffe Fassett and Brandon Mably

Retreat I – Sunday 4th June – Friday 9th June 2023 – SOLD OUT –  join waitlist

Retreat II – Sunday 11th June – Friday 16th June 2023 –  join waitlist

Madeline Island School of the Arts, 978 Middle Road, La Pointe, WI 54850, USA

For more information, please visit: Madeline Island School of the Arts
or contact: misa@madelineschool.com
Tel: 715-747-2054


 

 

 

Join in on Facebook